kConFab Members
NameAddressPhone/FaxEmail
Morteza Aghmesheh Staff Specialist Medical Oncologist
Hon. Clinical Associate Professor
Medical Oncology Department Illawarra Cancer Care Centre
Wollongong Hospital Wollongong NSW
2500
Ph: 02 4222 5200
Fx: 02 4226 5397
Morteza.Aghmesheh@SESIAHS.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU
David Amor Medical Geneticist
Genetic Health Services Victoria
Royal Children's Hospital
Melbourne VIC 3050
Ph: 03 8341 1391
Fx:
david.amor@mcri.edu.au
Lesley Andrews Hereditary Cancer Clinic
Prince of Wales Hospital

Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9382 2590
Fx: 02 9382 2588
lesley@radonc.sesahs.nsw.gov.au
Yoland Antill Dept. Haem and Medical Oncology
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrews Place
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1111
Fx:
yoland.antill@petermac.org
Shane Armitage Molecular Genetics Lab
Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital


Ph:
Fx:
shane_armitage@health.qld.gov.au
Leanne Arnold Molecular Genetics Lab
Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital


Ph:
Fx:
leanne_arnold@health.qld.gov.au
Rosemary Balleine Department of Translational Oncology
C/- Department of Medical Oncology
Westmead Hospital
Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 7754
Fx: 02 9845 9102
rosemary_balleine@mail.wmi.usyd.edu.au
Patti Bastick St George Hospital
Medical Oncology Dept
Gray Street
Kogarah NSW 2000
Australia
Ph: 02 00000000
Fx:
Patricia.Bastick@SESIAHS.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU
Jonathan Beesley Research Officer, Queensland Institute of Medical Research
Herston Road

Herston Qld 4002
Australia
Ph:
Fx:
Jonathan.Beesley@qimr.edu.au
John Beilby Pathology Centre
Queen Elizabeth Medical Centre

Nedlands WA 6009
Ph: 08 9346 2368
Fx: 08 9346 3882
John.Beilby@health.wa.gov.au
Ian Bennett Silverton Place
101 Wickham Terrace

Brisbane QLD 4000
Ph: 07 3839 0006
Fx: 07 3839 0321
icben@bigpond.com.au
Anneke Blackburn John Curtin School of Medical Research
Australian National University
P.O. Box 334
Canberra ACT 2601
Ph: 02 6125 4710
Fx: 02 6125 4712
anneke.blackburn@anu.edu.au
Michael Bogwitz Familial Cancer Centre
The Royal Melbourne Hospital
Grattan Street
Parkville Victoria 3050
Australia
Ph: 61 3 9342 7151
Fx: 61 3 9342 4267
Michael.Bogwitz@mh.org.au
Leon Botes Clinical Nurse Specialist, Hereditary Cancer Centre
Prince of Wales Hospital,
Barker St,
Randwick NSW 2031
Australia
Ph: (02) 9382 5213
Fx:
Leon Botes Leon.Botes@health.nsw.gov.au
Meagan Brennan NSW Breast Cancer Institute
PO Box 143

Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 6728
Fx:
meaganb@bci.org.au
Melissa Brown Department of Biochemistry
University of Queensland

St. Lucia QLD 4072
Ph: 07 3365 4628
Fx: 07 3365 4699
melissa.brown@mailbox.uq.edu.au
Michael Buckley Molecular and Cytogenetics Unit
Prince of Wales Hospital

Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9382 9164
Fx: 02 9382 9116
buckleymf@sesahs.nsw.gov.au
Matthew Burgess Acting Manager / Genetic Counsellor
Clinical Genetics Service
Austin Health
Victoria 3084
Australia
Ph: 61 3 9496 3027
Fx:
Matthew.BURGESS@austin.org.au
Jo Burke Royal Hobart Hospital
GPO Box 1061L

Hobart TAS 7001
Ph: 03 6222 8296
Fx: 03 6222 7961
jo.burke@dchs.tas.gov.au
Phyllis Butow Medical Psychology Unit
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Camperdown NSW 2204
Ph: 02 9351 2859
Fx:
phyllisb@med.usyd.edu.au
Liz Caldon Replication and Genome Stability Cancer Division
Garvan Institute of Medical Research
370 Victoria Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia
Ph: (0)2 9355 5878
Fx:
l.caldon@garvan.org.au
David Callen Dame Roma Mitchell Cancer Research Laboratories
University of Adelaide/Hanson Institute
P.O. Box 14
Rundle Mall SA 5000
Ph: 08 82223145
Fx: 08 82223217
david.callen@imvs.sa.gov.au
Ian Campbell Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew's Place

East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1803
Fx: 03 9656 1411
ian.campbell@petermac.org
Deepa Chauhan School of Psychology
Brennan McCallum (Building A18)
University of Sydney
2006
Ph: 02 9036 6129
Fx: 02 9036 5292
deepac@psych.usyd.edu.au
Manisha Chauhan St Vincents Hospital Cancer Genetics Clinic, The Kinghorn Cancer Centre


Sydney NSW
Ph:
Fx:
manishachauhan@hotmail.com
Georgia Chenevix-Trench Queensland Institute of Medical Research
Royal Brisbane Hospital

Herston QLD 4029
Ph: 07 3362 0390
Fx: 07 3362 0105
georgiaT@qimr.edu.au
Alice Christian Genetics Department
Central Region Genetics Service
Wellington Hospital

New Zealand
Ph:
Fx:
Alice.christian@ccdhb.org.nz
Christine Clarke Westmead Institute for Cancer Research
University of Sydney
Westmead Hospital
Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 9068
Fx: 02 9845 9102
christine_clarke@wmi.usyd.edu.au
Paul Cohen Director of Gynaecological Cancer Research
St John of God Subiaco Hospital
12 Salvado Road
Subiaco WA 6008
Australia
Ph:
Fx:
Paul.Cohen@sjog.org.au
Alison Colley Department of Clinical Genetics
Liverpool Health Service
PO Box 103
Liverpool NSW 2170
Ph: 02 9828 4589
Fx: 02 9828 4585
A.Colley@unsw.edu.au
Ashley Crook Department of Clinical Genetics
Level 3E, Royal North Shore Hospital

St Leonards NSW 2065
Ph: 02 9463 1554
Fx:
akcrook@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
James Cui Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine
Monash University

Prahan Vic 3004
Australia
Ph: 03 9903 0570
Fx: 03 9903 0556
james.cui@med.monash.edu.au
Bronwyn Culling Molecular and Clinical Genetics
Level 1 Building 65
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Camperdown NSW 2050
Ph: 02 9515 5080
Fx:
bculling@csls.rpa.cs.nsw.gov.au
Margaret Cummings Department of Pathology
University of Queensland Medical School

Herston NSW 4006
Ph: 07 3365 1530
Fx: 07 3365 5511
M.Cummings@mailbox.uq.edu.au
Sarah-Jane Dawson Molecular Genetics Department
Cambridge University
England

Ph:
Fx:
sarahjane.dawson@gmail.com
Anna deFazio Dept. Gynaecological Oncology
Westmead Institute for Cancer Research
Westmead Hospital
Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 0 2 9845 7376
Fx:
anna_defazio@wmi.usyd.edu.au
Martin Delatycki Director, Clinical Genetics
Austin Health
Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital, PO Box 5444, Heidelberg West
Vic 3081
Australia
Ph: 3 9496 4355
Fx:
martin.delatycki@austin.org.au
Rebecca Dickson Associate Genetic Counsellor
Level 2, Block 51
Royal North Shore Hospital
North Shore NSW 2408
Ph: 02 9926 6872
Fx: 02 9926 6433
RDickson@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Joanne Dixon Central Regional Genetic Services
Wellington Hospital
Private bag 7902
Wellington
New Zealand
Ph: 04 385 5310
Fx: 04 385 5822
woutjwd@mash.wnhealth.co.nz
Alexander Dobrovic Molecular PathologyDepartment of Pathology
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew's Place
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1807
Fx: 03 9656 1460
alex.dobrovic@petermac.org
Tracy Dudding Hunter Genetics
Hunter Area Health Service
PO Box 84
Waratah, 2298 NSW
Ph: 02 4985 3132
Fx: 02 4985 3133
Tdudding@mail.newcastle.edu.au
Ted Edkins Clinical Chemistry
Princess Margret Hospital for Children
Box D184
Perth WA 6001
Ph: 08 9340 8595
Fx: 08 9340 8117
tedkins@cygnus.uwa.edu.au
Stacey Edwards Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Queensland

St Lucia Qld 4072
Australia
Ph: 07 3365 4634
Fx:
stacey.edwards@uq.edu.au
Maurice Eisenbruch Department of Multicultural Health
University of Sydney

NSW 2052
Ph: 02 9385 2324
Fx: 02 9362 5801
maurice.eisenbruch@vu.edu.au
Gelareh Farshid Tissue Pathology
IMVS

Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: 08 8222 3259
Fx: 08 8222 3204
gelareh.farshid@imvs.sa.gov.au
Andrew Fellows Molecular Diagnostic Development, Pathology Department
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne

East Melbourne Vic 3002
Ph: 03 9656-3595
Fx:
andrew.fellowes@petermac.org
Georgina Fenton South West Family Cancer Clinic
Liverpool Hospital

Liverpool BC NSW 1871
Ph: 02 9828 4665
Fx:
georginafenton@hotmail.com
Michael Field Clinical Geneticist
Royal North Shore Hospital
Level 2, Vindin House
St Leonards NSW 2065
Ph: 02 9926 7497
Fx: 02 9926 6433
mjfield@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
James Flanagan Epigenetics Unit
Department of Surgery and Oncology
Imperial College London
London W12 0NN
England
Ph: +44 (0) 20 759 41804
Fx:
j.flanagan@imperial.ac.uk
Peter Fong Medical Oncology Department, Regional Cancer and Blood Services, Level 1 Building 7, Auckland City Hospital
2 Park Rd. Grafton, Auckland 1023


New Zealand
Ph: +6493074949 Extn. 23867
Fx:
pfong@adhb.govt.nz
Laura Forrest Psychosocial Cancer Genetics Research Group
Parkville Familial Cancer Centre
305 Grattan Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Australia
Ph: 3 85596191
Fx:
Laura.Forrest@petermac.org
Stephen Fox Pathology Department
Level 1, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew's Place
East Melbourne Vic 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1529
Fx:
Stephen.Fox@petermac.org
Juliet French School of Molecular and Microbial Sciences
University of Queensland

St Lucia Qld 4072
Ph: 07 3365 4634
Fx: 07 3365 4699
j.french@uq.edu.au
Michael Friedlander Professor of Medicine
Department of Medical Oncology
Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9382 2606
Fx: 02 9399 2588
m.friedlander@unsw.edu.au
Clara Gaff Victorian Clinical Genetics Service
Royal Melbourne Hospital

Parkville VIC 3052
Ph: 03 9342 7151
Fx: 03 9342 4267
clara.gaff@mh.org.au
David Gallego Ortega Tumour Development Group
Garvan Institute of Medical Research
The Kinghorn Cancer Centre. 370 Victoria St
Darlinghurst NSDW 2010
Australia
Ph: 61 (0)2 9355 5776
Fx:
d.gallego@garvan.org.au
Mike Gattas Queensland Clinical Genetic Service
Royal Children's Hospital
Bramston Terrace
Herston QLD 4020
Ph: 07 3636 1686
Fx: 07 3636 1987
Michael_Gattas@health.qld.gov.au
Peter George Clinical Biochemistry Unit
Canterbury Health Labs
PO Box 151
Christchurch
New Zealand
Ph: 64 3 364 0336
Fx: 64 3 364 1460
pgeorge@clear.net.nz
Graham Giles Director Cancer Epidemiology Centre
Anti Cancer Council of Victoria
1 Rathdowne Street
Carlton South VIC 3052
Ph: 03 9635 5000
Fx: 03 9635 5330
ggg@accv.org.au
Grantley Gill Department of Surgery
Royal Adelaide Hospital

Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: 08 8222 5516
Fx: 08 8222 5896
cbatesbrownsword@medicine.adelaide.edu.au
Sian Greening Illawarra Cancer Centre,Wollongong Hospital
Private Mail Bag 8808
South Coast Mail Centre
NSW 2521
Ph: 02 4222 5576
Fx: 02 4222 5793
Sian.Greening@SESIAHS.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU
Eric Haan Department of Medical Genetics
Women's and Children's Hospital

North Adelaide SA 5006
Ph: 08 8161 6279
Fx: 08 8161 6088
eric.haan@health.sa.gov.au
Marion Harris Familial Cancer Clinic
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrews Place
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1199
Fx: 03 9656 1539
marion.harris@optusnet.com.au
Stewart Hart Breast and Ovarian Cancer Genetics
Monash Medical Centre
871 Centre Road
Bentleigh East VIC 3165
Ph: 03 9579 6122
Fx: 03 9579 6144
centreroad@ozmail.com.au
Nick Hayward Queensland Institute for Medical Research
Royal Brisbane Hospital
Post Office
Herston QLD 4029
Ph: 07 3362 0306
Fx: 07 3362 0107
nickH@qimr.edu.au
Louise Heiniger Medical Psychology Research Unit
The University of Sydney

Sydney NSW 2006
Ph: 02 9036 5291
Fx:
louiseh@psych.usyd.edu.au
John Hopper Centre for M.E.G.A. Epidemiology
University of Melbourne
Level 1, 723 Swanston Street
Carlton VIC 3010
Ph: 03 8344 0697
Fx: 03 8349 5815
j.hopper@gpph.unimelb.edu.au
Clare Hunt Southern Health Familial Cancer Centre
Monash Medical Centre
Special Medicine Building, 246 Clayton Rd
Clayton Victoria 3168
Australia
Ph: 03) 9594 2009
Fx:
Clare.Hunt@southernhealth.org.au
Paul James Clinical Geneticist
Genetic Health Sevices
Monash Medical Centre
Clayton Vic
Ph: 03 9594 2026
Fx:
paul.james@ghsv.org.au
Mark Jenkins Centre for M.E.G.A. Epidemiology
The University of Melbourne
723 Swanston Stree
Carlton VIC 3053
Ph: 03 8344 0902
Fx: 03 9347 6929
m.jenkins@unimelb.edu.au
Rick Kefford Director Medical Oncology
Westmead Hospital

Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 6033
Fx: 02 9687 2331
kefford@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au
Alexa Kidd Clinical Genetics Departments
Central Regional Genetics Service
Wellington Hospital

New Zealand
Ph:
Fx:
Alexa.Kidd@ccdhb.org.nz
Judy Kirk Familial Cancer Service
Department of Medicine
Westmead Hospital
Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 6947
Fx: 02 9687 2331
judy.kirk@sydney.edu.au
Jessica Koehler Hereditary Cancer Clinic
Prince of Wales Hospital

Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9382 3415
Fx: 02 9382 2588
Jessica.koehler@SESIAHS.health.nsw.gov.au
James Kollias Breast Endocrine and Surgical Unit
Royal Adelaide Hospital

North Terrace SA 5000
Ph: 08 8215 0123
Fx: 08 8222 5210
jkollias@rah.sa.gov.au
Sunil Lakhani UQ Centre for Clinical Research
Level 6 Building 71/918
University of Queensland
The Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital Herston, 4029
Ph: 07 3346 6052
Fx: 07 3346 5596
s.lakhani@uq.edu.au
Geoff Lindeman Breast Cancer Laboratory
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute
PO Royal Melbourne Hospital
Parkville VIC 3050
Ph: 03 9342 2611
Fx: 03 9347 0852
Lindeman@wehi.edu.au
Lara Lipton Medical Oncology and Clinical Haematology Unit
Western Hospital

Footscray VIC
Ph:
Fx:
Lara.Lipton@mh.org.au
Liz Lobb Medical Psychology Research Unit
Room 332, Brennan MacCallum Building (A18)
The University of Sydney
Camperdown, 2006
Ph: 02 9351 4597
Fx: 02 9036 5292
lizl@psych.usyd.edu.au
Graham Mann Westmead Institute for Cancer Research
Westmead Millennium Institute

Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 9056
Fx: 02 9845 9102
gmann@mail.usyd.edu.au
Deborah Marsh Kolling Institute of Medical Research
Royal North Shore Hospital

St Leonards NSW 2065
Ph: 02 9926 6873
Fx: 02 9926 8484
Debbie_Marsh@med.usyd.edu.au
Sue Anne McLachlan Department of Oncology
St Vincent's Hospital
41 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Ph: 03 9288 3155
Fx: 03 9288 3172
mclachsa@mail.svhm.org.au
Bettina Meiser Hereditary Cancer Clinic
Prince of Wales Hospital

Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9382 2638
Fx: 02 9382 2588
b.meiser@unsw.edu.au
Roger Milne Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncologicas
C/ Melchor Fernández Almagro, 3
E-28029 Madrid, Spain

Ph:
Fx:
rlm@unimelb.edu.au
Sophie Nightingale Western Health and Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Consultant, General, Breast and Melanoma Surgeon

St Andrew's Place
East Melbourne Victoria 3002
Ph: 3 9318 6027
Fx:
mail@sophienightingale.com.au
Shona O'Connell Southern Health Familial Cancer Centre
Special Medicine Building
246 Clayton Road,
Clayton Vic 3168
Ph: 03) 9594 2009
Fx: (03) 9594 6046
Shona.OConnell@southernhealth.org.au
Sarah O'Sullivan Genetic Services of Western
Level 3 Agnes Walsh House
374 Bagot Road
Subiaco WA 6008
Australia
Ph: 8 6458 1603
Fx:
Sarah.O’Sullivan@health.wa.gov.au
Nick Pachter Familial Cancer and Clinical Genetics
Royal Melbourne Hospital
Grattan Street
Parkville VIC 3050
Australia
Ph: 03 9342 4244
Fx: 03 9342 3157
nick.pachter@mh.org.au
Briony Patterson Tas Clinical Genetics Service
Royal Hobart Hospital
GPO Box 1061
Hobart Tasmania 7001
Australia
Ph: 03 6222 8296
Fx:
briony.patterson@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Amy Pearn The Gene Council, Perth, Australia
PO Box 510

North Perth WA 6906
Australia
Ph: (08) 6118 3586
Fx:
amypearn@thegenecouncil.com.au
Kelly Phillips Department of Medical Oncology
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew's Place
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1810
Fx: 03 9656 1408
kelly.phillips@petermac.org
Ellen Pieper Associate Genetic Counsellor
Parkville Familial Cancer Centre and Genomic Medicine
VCCC Grattan Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Australia
Ph: 61 3 9342 7151
Fx:
Ellen.Pieper@mh.org.au
Edwina Rickard Familial Cancer centre
Westmead Hospital

Westmead NSW 2145
Ph: 02 9845 6947
Fx:
edwina_rickard@wmi.usyd.edu.au
Bridget Robinson Oncology Service
Christchurch Hospital
Private Bag 4710
Christchurch
New Zealand
Ph: 03 364 0020
Fx: 03 364 0759
brobinson@chmeds.ac.nz
Mona Saleh Centre for Genetic Education
Prince of Wales Hospital

Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9926 7324
Fx: 02 9906 7529
msaleh@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Elizabeth Salisbury Anatomical Pathology
Conjoint Associate Professor, UNSW
Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick, 2031 NSW
Ph: Ph 02 9382 9025
Fx:
Elizabeth.Salisbury@SESIAHS.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU
Joe Sambrook Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew's Place

East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 9656 1513
Fx: 03 9656 1414
joe.sambrook@petermac.org
Christobel Saunders School of Surgery and Pathology
QE11 Medical Centre
M block 2nd Floor
Nedlands WA 6907
Ph: 08 9346 2146
Fx: 08 9346 2416
christobel.saunders@uwa.edu.au
Jodi Saunus Breast Pathology
University of Queensland Centre for Clinical Research
Building 71/918 Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital
Herston Qld 4029
Ph: +61 7 3346 6048
Fx:
j.saunus@uq.edu.au
Elizabeth Scott South View Clinic
Suite 13
Level 3 South Street
Kogarah NSW 2217
Ph: 02 9553 1160
Fx: 02 9553 1162
Rodney Scott Hunter Area Pathology Service
John Hunter Hospital
Locked Bag 1 Regional Mail Centre
NSW 2310
Ph: 02 4921 3000
Fx:
Rodney.Scott@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Clare Scott Research Department
WEHI
C/o Royal Melbourne Hospital
Parkville, 3050
Ph: 03 9345 2555
Fx:
scottc@wehi.edu.au
Adrienne Sexton Familial Cancer Centre
Royal Melbourne Hospital
Grattan Street
Parkville Vic 3050
Ph: 9342 7151
Fx:
Adrienne.Sexton@mh.org.au
Andrew Shelling Obstetrics and Gynaecology
University of Auckland


New Zealand
Ph:
Fx:
a.shelling@auckland.ac.nz
Peter Simpson The University of Queensland
Building 71/918
RBWH Campus
Herston Qld 4029
Ph: +61 7 3346 6048
Fx:
p.simpson@uq.edu.au
Melissa Southey Genetic Epidemiology Laboratory
Departemnt of Pathology
University of Melbourne
VIC 3010
Ph: 03 8344 4895
Fx: 03 8344 4004
msouthey@unimelb.edu.au
Amanda Spurdle Cancer Unit
Queensland Institute of Medical Research

Herston QLD 4029
Ph: 07 3362 0371
Fx: 07 3362 0105
mandyS@qimr.edu.au
Jessica Taylor Familial Cancer and Genetics Medicine
Royal Melbourne Hospital
2nd Floor Grattan Street
Parkville Vic 3050
Australia
Ph: 3 9342 7151
Fx:
jessica.taylor@mh.org.au
Heather Thorne Research Department
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew's Place
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: 03 96561542
Fx: 03 96561414
heather.thorne@petermac.org
Alison Trainer University of NSW
Prince of Wales Hospital
Barker Street
Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 9382 2551
Fx:
Alison.Trainer@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Kathy Tucker Heredity Cancer Clinic
Prince of Wales Hospital

Randwick NSW 2031
Ph: 02 93822551
Fx: 02 93822588
TuckerK@sesahs.nsw.gov.au
Jane Visvader The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
Post Office
Royal Melbourne Hospital
Parkville VIC 3050
Ph: 03 9342 2555
Fx: 03 93428634
visvader@wehi.edu.au
Logan Walker Molecular Cancer Epidemiology Laboratory
Queensland Institute of Medical Research,
P.O. Royal Brisbane Hospital,
Herston Qld 4027
Australia
Ph: 07 3362 0395
Fx: 07 3362 0105
logan.walker@qimr.edu.au
Rachael Williams Family Cancer Clinic
St Vincent's Hospital

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ph: 02 8382 3395
Fx: 02 8382 3386
rwilliams@stvincents.com.au
Ingrid Winship Department of Genetics
Royal Melbourne Hospital
Parkville, 3050

Ph:
Fx:
Ingrid.Winship@mh.org.au
Mary Ann Young Genome.One
370 Victoria St
Darlinghurst,
2010 NSW
Ph: o2 9359 8002
Fx: